Pneumopediatras – PR

Paraná
Nome
CRM
EMAIL
Cidade
Carolina Tiyemi Deguchi da Silva Kanashiro
24870
carolinatds@yahoo.com.br Londrina
Cinthya Covessi Thom de Souza
23755
cinthyathom@yahoo.com.br Maringá
Cláudia Mara Czervenny
15236
claudiaczervenny@uol.com.br Ponta Grossa
Claudia Perego Fernandes
25460
clauperego@bol.com.br Curitiba
Cléber Eduardo Franchin dos Santos
17810
cleberfranchin@gmail.com Maringá
Claudio Luiz Castro Gomes de Amorim
28056
claudio_amorim1286@hotmail.com Londrina
Débora Carla Chong e Silva
15647
debchong@uol.com.br Curitiba
Eduardo Augusto Caldeira Storti
23630
eduardostorti@hotmail.com Curitiba
Fernanda Henriques Lima e Silva Gois
25034
nandahlsilva@yahoo.com.br Curitiba
Grégor Paulo Chermikoski Santos
18373
clinichermi@bol.com.br Curitiba
Jose Orlando Nonino
2835
drnonino@sercomtel.com.br Londrina
José Osmar Minetto
2570
minetto@sercomtel.com.br Londrina
Juliano José Jorge
19215
julianopneumo@gmail.com Maringá
Laura Maria Lacerda Araujo
21732
laura.araujo80@gmail.com Curitiba
Lorena Xavier Costa Brzezinski
21845
lobrzezinski@gmail.com Curitiba
Manuela Cristina Buch Soares
23014
manuelabuch@gmail.com Curitiba
Mariana Saciloto Cramer
19301
sacilotocramer@hotmail.com Guarapuava
Paulo Cesar Kussek
12071
paulokussek@hotmail.com Curitiba
Rodrigo Akira Furukawa
19892
drakiraf@gmail.com Pato Branco
Sabrina de Avila Tavares Pereira
26092
sa.tavares@gmail.com Ponta Grossa
Sonia Assunção Zulato
13857
sazulato@terra.com.br Curitiba
Suellen Volski
28683
dra.suvolski@gmail.com Curitiba