Pneumopediatras – SP

São Paulo
Nome
CRM
Email
Cidade
Adriana de Cassia Tonelli
114280
actonelli@hotmail.com São Paulo
Albin Eugenio Augustin
97009
albinaugustin@hotmail.com Ribeirao Preto
Alfonso Eduardo Alvarez Bragunde
80599
alfonso@imunevida.com.br Campinas
Ana Carolina Corrêa Guedes Buratti
124800
Guedes_ac@hotmail.com Santana de Parnaíba
Ana Clara Toschi Gianotti de Souza
72391
anaclaratgsouza@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Ana Claudia Veras Mattar
75571
anacmattar@uol.com.br São Paulo
Andrea Nogueirol Lobo Inforzato
62042
andreainforzato@gmail.com Santos
Annelise Mendes Borges Li Puma
86631
annelipuma@gmail.com Barueri
Barbara Riquena
124286
briquena@terra.com.br São Paulo
Beatriz Maihara dos Santos
139497
bia_maihara@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Bernardo Kiertsman
22104
bernardo@kiertsman.com.br São Paulo
Carolina Silva Barboza de Aquino Mota
132304
aquinocarolina04@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Claudine Sarmento da Veiga
89471
csveiga1@gmail.com Jundiai
Cristhiane de Araújo Torres
136559
cristhiane_torres@hotmail.com São Paulo
Cristiane Fumo dos Santos
115792
crisfsantos@hotmail.com São Paulo
Daniela Wickbold Gancz
112864
daniwick@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Douglas Silva Coutinho
118545
douglaspneumoped@gmail.com São Paulo
Fabíola Villac Adde
62008
fabiola.adde@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Giesela Fleischer Ferrari
18911
gferrari@fmb.unesp.br Botucatu
Giuliana de Freitas Fongaro
97864
giu.fongaro@gmail.com São Paulo
Guilherme Salomão Gorayeb
126186
guisago@yahoo.com.br São José do Rio Preto
Helida Conceição Cavalcante Torres
129741
helidatorres@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Henrique de Azeredo Coutinho Neto
119366
berihenrique@gmail.com Carapicuiba
Isabella Batista De Lalibera
135996
isalalibera@hotmail.com São Paulo
Jamile Menezes Brasil
141559
brasil.jamile@gmail.com São Paulo
Joao Batista Salomao Junior
29500
jbtista@terra.com.br São José do Rio Preto
João Paulo Becker Lotufo
36995
jlotufo@hu.usp.br Cotia
Jose Dirceu Ribeiro
31719
dirceu.unicamp@gmail.com Campinas
Joselina Magalhães Andrade Cardieri
20042
joselina.magalhaes@terra.com.br São Paulo
Juliana Braganca de Souza Magri
100470
jubsouza@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Juliana Miguita e Souza
139995
msjuliana@uol.com.br São Paulo
Juliana Sucena ferreira de Lima
129757
sucena@hotmail.com São Paulo
Karina Junqueira Dias
140359
kajdias@hotmail.com São José do Rio Pardo
Katia Maia Martins do Carmo
97744
katia.mm@uol.com.br São Paulo
Kelly Cristina Stachewski Verrone
82617
kellysta@terra.com.br Sorocaba
Kely Cristina Luckaschek dos Santos Pimenta
106079
kelylucka@hotmail.com Jacareí
Lenisa Scarpel de Mello Bolonetti
77155
lenisa@globo.com São José dos Campos
Lidia Alice Gomes Monteiro Marin Torres
52066
lidiaagm@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto
Ligia Maria Camarosani Garcia
117166
ligia.mcg@gmail.com São Paulo
Livia Elise Furlan
139355
liviafurlan@yahoo.com.br Santa Bárbara D ‘ Oeste
Luciana Oliveira Silvano Tostes
152296
lusilvanomed@gmail.com São Paulo
Luis Alberto Divan
65176
luisdivan@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Luisa Mesquita Nunes
140018
luisanunes.ped@gmail.com.br São Paulo
Luiz Augusto Trajano Bramante
125332
latb@uol.com.br São Paulo
Luiz Vicente Ribeiro Ferreira da Silva Filho
69437
vicres@usp.br São Paulo
Marcelo Bernasconi Daniel
152110
marcelobdaniel@hotmail.com São Paulo
Marcos Geraldini
20811
marcos.geraldini@hotmail.com São Paulo
Maria Rita Pucci Ferreira
140773
mazinhapf@yahoo.com.br Franca
Mariângela Faria Cardoso Teixeira
91663
mariangelacard@hotmail.com Jacareí
Marina Buarque de Almeida
83146
mba748@gmail.com São Paulo
Mary Anne Kowal Olm
49157
maryakolm@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Neiva Damaceno
33571
neiva.d@terra.com.br São Paulo
Nídia Gáspari Portela
117751
nidiaportela@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Patricia Timy Fukui
141813
Patriciafukui@gmail.com São Paulo
Priscilla Marus Baialuna Kemp
100411
pribaialuna@terra.com.br Ribeirão Preto
Raquel Delgado Souza
130672
raquel_delg@yahoo.com.br Santo André
Rodrigo dos Santos Lima
161300
rodrigo0118@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Sendi Valentim Wittmann
147397
sendivalentim@yahoo.com.br São Paulo
Silvia Portugal Morcerf Casotti Vidaurre
117959
silviacasotti@hotmail.com São Paulo
Simone Machado Fleming
80563
fleming@unimedrc.com.br Rio Claro
Simone Santana Aguiar
83705
moneaguiar@uol.com.br São Paulo
Talita Marçal Sancho
135198
ta_med91@hotmail.com São Paulo
Thiago Caldi de Cavalho
134030
dr.thiagocaldi@gmail.com São Paulo