Pneumopediatras – RS

Rio Grande do Sul
Nome
CRM
Email
Cidade
Diego Djones Brandenburg
25307
meupediatra@terra.com.br Porto Alegre
Elenara da Fonseca Andrade Procianoy  18236 efaprocianoy@gmail.com Porto Alegre
Fabiana da Silva Durães
29263
fabisduraes@gmail.com Caxias do Sul
Graziele Viapiana
30988
grazielev@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre
Helena Teresinha Mocelin
17848
hmocelin@terra.com.br Porto Alegre
Leonardo Araujo Pinto
25090
leonardo.pinto@pucrs.br Porto Alegre
Luciana Cardinal
27831
cardinalluciana@yahoo.com.br Santo Angelo
Luciano Schneider Vitola
23106
lucianovitola@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre
Magali Santos Lumertz
33008
magali.lumertz@gmail.com Porto Alegre
Márcia Laux Bronzatto
26880
marcialaux@ig.com.br Torres
Marcus Herbert Jones
13909
marcushjones@gmail.com Porto Alegre
Melaine Mazzarolo Rigo
31778
melirigo@gmail.com Veranópolis
Patricia Calvo Ruffini
32938
patriciaruffini@gmail.com Porto Alegre
Paulo Márcio Condessa Pitrez
20324
pmpitrez@pucrs.br Porto Alegre
Ricardo Meyer
16572
ricmeyer@hotmail.com Porto Alegre
Rita de Cássia do Rosário Nunes
20545
draritacrnunes@yahoo.com.br Passo Fundo
Roberta Carlesso Colpo
28292
roberta.colpo@gmail.com Santa Maria
Valentina Coutinho Baldoto Gava Chakr
28289
vchakr@gmail.com Porto Alegre