Pneumopediatras – MG

Minas Gerais
Espírito Santo
CRM
Email
Cidade
Alessandra Gazire Alves Affonso
27555
alegazire@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte
Ana Cristina de Carvalho Fernández Fonseca
36287
anacfernandez@ig.com.br Belo Horizonte
André Bicalho Lima
50785
andrebicalho@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte
Carolina Pirtouscheg
39931
carolpirt@yahoo.com Uberlândia
Daniela de Lima Gomes
32512
danielalimagoms@gmail.com Belo Horizonte
Evelyn Karoline de Almeida Coelho
43565
ling_med@yahoo.com.br Passos
Fernanda Lelis Stehling Lodi
34460
felelis@ig.com.br Montes Claros
Fernanda Paula Simões Gama Regina
43466
nandapsgama@yahoo.com.br Varginha
Francisco José Cladeira Reis
4583
fjcreis@gold.com.br Belo Horizonte
Geralda Magela Costa Calazans
26574
calazansgeralda@gmail.com Belo Horizonte
Grazielle Vitorino Moreira
38801
gravitorino@hotmail.com Uberlândia
Guilherme Rache Gaspar
48745
guilherme_rache@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte
Henrique Amaral Binato
47998
henriquebinato@gmail.com Ponte Nova
Isabela Furtado de Mendonça Picinin
39844
isabelapicinin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte
Juliana Rocha Cavalcanti Barros
30696
jurcbarros@ig.com.br Patos de Minas
Julianni Bernardelli Lacombe
39929
juliannib@yahoo.com.br Uberlândia
Laura Maria de Lima Belizario Facury Lasmar
15214
laurabl@medicina.ufmg.br Belo Horizonte
Leonardo Morato de Oliveira
36304
leomoratto@yahoo.com.br Três Corações
Lívia Botti Damião
59369
lbottidamiao@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte
Maria Beatriz Marcos Bedran
9157
beatrizbedran@yahoo.com.br belo horizonte
Maria das Graças Rodrigues de Oliveira
7721
graroliveira@gmail.com Belo Horizonte
Maria Fernanda Abrantes Campos Maciel
45595
Mafemaciel@yahoo.com.br Barbacena
Mariana de Fátima Viana Pimenta
44667
marianafvpimenta@gmail.com Nova Lima
Marta Cristina Duarte
21477
marduart@terra.com.br Juiz de Fora
Patricia Dahan
42966
pdahan1@hotmail.com Juiz de Fora
Renata Marcos Bedran
45821
renatambedran@gmail.com Belo Horizonte
Rossana Cristina Fontes Cotta
42068
rossanacotta@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte
Silvia de Souza Campos Fernandes
41345
silfernandes7@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte
Simone Nabuco de Senna
19891
snsenna@terra.com.br Nova Lima
Williane Coelho de Figueiredo Fernandes
35885
wcfigueiredo@hotmail.com Governador Valadares